Healthy Banana Pancakes – Cooktoria

 

Hey Guys,

I absolutely love making pancakes on Sunday mornings. Something about it just feels right!

healthy-banana-pancakes-4

These banana pancakes are my absolute favorite! Seriously, I make them ALL the time. However, I normally substitute the regular flour with either gluten free flour or almond meal – both work just as well in my opinion!

When my friend Clarissa stayed with us for 6 weeks last summer, we made these EVERY SINGLE Sunday!

healthy-banana-pancakes-5

Find the Recipe at:

http://cooktoria.com/recipe/healthy-banana-pancakes/

 

Leave a Reply

