Sausage, Kale and Spaghetti Squash Boats – Paleo Grubs

Happy Thursday!

I absolutely love pasta! Since I am trying to stay at healthy as possible though I often look for vegetable pasta substitutes. Spaghetti Squash is one of my favorites.

I love love love this recipe and try to make whenever I have time (Spaghetti Squash takes about an hour to cook). I have also found that making a bunch of spaghetti squash ahead of time and then storing it in Tupperware in the fridge for about a week works really well.

It’s the perfect recipe after a long a day. It’s hearty, delicious and healthy! You won’t even realize you’re not eating real pasta.

Screen Shot 2017-05-11 at 9.24.26 AM

Check it out at:

http://paleogrubs.com/stuffed-spaghetti-squash-recipe

Love,

Screen Shot 2017-05-09 at 7.47.31 PM copy

 

Leave a Reply

