I’m Done!

Hey Guys,

So I just walked out of my last final! It feels a little surreal. I can’t believe I am done.

Graduation is on Saturday and I am so ready to walk across that stage!

Now that I have a little more time, I am planning on making some changes and adding a bunch of new fun content to the blog! Some of you might have already noticed that I updated the look last night 🙂

I have been having so much fun playing around with it and writing and I am excited to do lots more of it!

Stay tuned for exciting new changes!

Love,

Screen Shot 2017-05-09 at 7.47.31 PM copy

Leave a Reply

